Contact

Johan Bystedt

 

CEO
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 30
E-mail: johan.bystedt@meridion.se

 

Jan Brynstedt

 

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 09
E-mail: jan.brynstedt@meridion.se

 

Tove Norinder

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 10
E-mail: tove.norinder@meridion.se

 

Mikaela Holmer

 

Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)760-45 32 91
E-mail: mikaela.holmer@meridion.se

 

Mia Sjölund

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 27 98
E-mail: mia.sjolund@meridion.se

 

Björn Hoggen

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 25 19
E-mail: bjorn.hoggen@meridion.se

 

Sofia Danielsson

 

Business Consultanat
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-53 49 49
E-mail: sofia.danielsson@meridion.se

Martin Nordgren

 

Senior Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 47 30
E-mail: martin.nordgren@meridion.se

 

Angie Hemmingsson

 

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 24
E-mail: angie.hemmingsson@meridion.se

 

Johan Cervell

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 23 28
E-mail: johan.cervell@meridion.se

 

Olav Skavö

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)723-87 90 50
E-mail: olav.skavo@meridion.se

 

Jaana Wallén

 

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)733-13 84 20
E-mail: jaana.wallen@meridion.se

 

Amanda Orrefalk

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)766-45 10 10
E-mail: amanda.orrefalk@meridion.se

 

Lars Strandner

 

Senior Technical Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 41 20
E-mail: lars.strandner@meridion.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Torbjörn Lanrot

 

Senior Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)709-79 25 55
E-mail: torbjorn.lanrot@meridion.se

 

Jonna Cander

 

Finance & Administration
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 41 00
E-mail: jonna.cander@meridion.se

 

Hanna Fur

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 26 70
E-mail: hanna.fur@meridion.se

 

Sven Hvidt-Andersén

 

Senior Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)733-13 85 15
E-mail: sven.hvidt-andersen@meridion.se

 

Henrik Kjellgren

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)733-13 83 52
E-mail: henrik.kjellgren@meridion.se

 

Johan Tharing

 

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)733-52 76 89
E-post:johan.tharing@meridion.se

 

Lars Nyström

 

Sales Manager
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)705-81 35 85
E-post:lars.nystrom@meridion.se

 

 

Find us

It is easy to find Meridion’s office. The office is located right across the Stena Lines Denmark Terminal. If you travel with car you take Oscarsleden and take off at Fiskhamnsmotet. The office is then in the climb up to Stigbergstorget just across Henriksberg.

It is possible to park across the entrance or below Stigbergsliden. If you go by tram get off at the stop called Stigbergstorget.

Welcome to Meridion!

How to find us

Meridion AB
Telephone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Mail: info@meridion.se
Address: Stigbergsliden 5B 414 63 Göteborg