Contact

Bystedt

Johan Bystedt

VD, M. Sc.
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 30
E-mail: johan.bystedt@meridion.se

Hilmersson

Martin Hilmersson

Marknad och Försäljningschef, M.Sc.
Phone: +46 (0)31-149860
Cell: +46 (0)709-792888
E-mail: martin.hilmersson@meridion.se

Nordgren

Jan Brynstedt

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 09
E-mail: jan.brynstedt@meridion.se

Varela

Tove Norinder

Business Consultant
Phone: +46 (0)31-149860
Cell: +46 (0)704-18 40 10
E-mail: tove.norinder@meridion.se

Nordgren

Johanna Andersson

Business Consultant
Phone: +46 31(0)14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 25 19
E-mail: johanna.andersson@meridion.se

Mia Sjölund

Business Consultant
Telefon: +46 31(0)14 98 60
Mobil: +46(0)707-79 27 98
E-post: mia.sjolund@meridion.se

Nordgren

Martin Nordgren

Senior Business Consultant, M. Sc.
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 47 30
E-mail: martin.nordgren@meridion.se

Hemmingsson

Angie Hemmingsson

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)704-18 40 24
E-mail: angie.hemmingsson@meridion.se

Varela

Johan Lindström

Business Consultant, M.Sc
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 25 82
E-mail: johan.lindstrom@meridion.se

Cervall

Johan Cervell

Business Consultant, M.Sc
Phone: +46 (0)31-149860
Cell: +46 (0)707-79 23 28
E-post: johan.cervell@meridion.se

OlavOlav Skavö

Business Consultant
Phone: +46 (0)31-149860
Cell: +46 (0)723-87 90 50
E-post: olav.skavo@meridion.se

 

 

 

Lanrot

Torbjörn Lanrot

Senior Business Consultant, M. Sc.
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)709-79 25 55
E-mail: torbjorn.lanrot@meridion.se

Nordgren

Jannike Frisk

Finance & Administration
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Direct: +46(0)31-14 98 63
E-mail: jannike.frisk@meridion.se

Varela

Anders Thorin

Senior Application Engineer
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 21 03
E-mail: anders.thorin@meridion.se

Ebba1
Ebba Karlsson

Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)707-79 29 74
E-mail: ebba.karlsson@meridion.se

SvenSven Hvidt-Andersén

Senior Business Consultant
Phone: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Cell: +46(0)733-13 85 15
E-mail: sven.hvidt-andersen@meridion.se

Find us

It is easy to find Meridion’s office. The office is located right across the Stena Lines Denmark Terminal. If you travel with car you take Oscarsleden and take off at Fiskhamnsmotet. The office is then in the climb up to Stigbergstorget just across Henriksberg.

It is possible to park across the entrance or below Stigbergsliden. If you go by tram get off at the stop called Stigbergstorget.

Welcome to Meridion!

How to find us

Meridion AB
Telefon: +46(0)31-14 98 60
Fax: +46(0)31-14 98 69
E-post: info@meridion.se
Adress: Stigbergsliden 5B 414 63 Göteborg